True Blue Spa Purifying Peel Off Face Mask with Blackberry – Review

Hey BEAUTIES! So, I have a review for you all today. It’s a product I use every now & again, especially on lazy days or days I notice my skin needs a pick me up. I bought this quite a bit ago at Bath & Body Works, had a gift card, had to use it & I’m glad I picked this up. This is a crazy face mask, when you see the pictures, you’ll see what I mean. My boyfriend calls me “wolf girl” when I use this & my cats are scared of me. LOL, if this is no longer carried in B&BW stores, I’m sure you’ll be able to find it somehow, out of stock beauty products are always out there, somewhere. Anyways, moving on, time for the review!

BATHANDBODYWORKSMASKBLACKBERRY

This mask, is a peel off mask, yes. You put in on your face, it’s sticky black goo at first, scary at first, it then dries to kind of a plastic, smooth texture. I put this on the areas I needed it, I didn’t want to waste any. What I love about it, is the smell, completely berries. SMELLS AWESOME. Not only that, but it makes my face appear a lot fresher & more awake. As I peel it away, I can tell it did some work on my skin helping to remove the dirt & oils. I’ve also noticed it pulling the junk out of my pores. I get pimples occasionally & this really helps. Only thing that sucks, is it might be hard to find now. Oh well, still wanted to share my love for this product!

RATING – 10/10

Has anyone tried this? If you know of a product similar to this or just a face mask you love to use, let me know! What’s your lazy day beauty treat? I’m going to try an all natural face mask next!

Have a BEYOUTIFULLLLL day everyone!

-Justine

3 thoughts on “True Blue Spa Purifying Peel Off Face Mask with Blackberry – Review

Leave a comment